Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
TDS-100H-M2+S1 Ultrasonic Flow Meter  Clamp on Sensor (DN15-700mm)

TDS-100H-M2+S1 Ultrasonic Flow Meter Clamp on Sensor (DN15-700mm)

Latest price:US$299.00
US$285.005% off
  • Item No. AT133-A

TDS-100H handheld ultrasonic flow meter is a battery-powered ultrasonic flow meter with the capability of a full-size flow meter. It is carefully designed for portability and ease of use.

Write a review

by Mr.Gary DOerr on Oct 30, 2018
good value, No problems.
by Mr.miroslaw on Oct 24, 2018
Prefect for the price
Replied by Joyce on Oct 29, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.ALEX on Oct 19, 2018
affordable and does what it is supposed to do.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your order on our website.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Mark on Oct 15, 2018
The delivery is so fast and no tax. Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Jose Guzman on Oct 10, 2018
I will buy from you next time,this is a very good online shopping experience.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 11, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly feedback.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.greg rivera on Sep 28, 2018
It is very helpful to my work, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by Latbor on Sep 26, 2018
A very satisfied online shopping
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for feedback.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Dominguez on Sep 20, 2018
good shopping experience, thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your order on our website.
Have a good day.
idiytools
by Dmitriy Sergeev on Sep 19, 2018
I just bought this tool, pls ship it to me son, I need it urgently
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hello dmiriy,
Thank you for your kindly support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Cody Schumack on Sep 17, 2018
We can use this solve many problems for our customers at full speed. Next time, I will come back to buy an additional one if necessary.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 17, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.matthew gerrin on Sep 13, 2018
I work at a small water district and we have had need of an ultrasonic flow meter in the past to detect water leaks. We have used a Fuji flow meter available from an agency that helps small districts find water leaks. The Fuji meter is out of our price range at around $6000+, so when we found this meter we thought it was worth a shot. We made a test flow pipe with a water meter attached to the incoming end to monitor flow amount, and a variable discharge to control the flow at the downstream end.

Once the TDS was set up and calibrated we checked the flow through the 2" line and it was almost exactly what the water meter indicated as flow amount, within .1 gallon per minute. The TDS meter was consistent for the one hour test and based on this initial performance we are pleased with the results. Although the hand held unit is less substantial than the Fuji it seems to have all of the same features. Set up was relatively strait forward once a few pieces of information were obtained (pipe sizing chart can be found online). The aluminum case and associated hardware that comes with the TDS seem to be of good quality. The only issue so far is that I get a "no signal received" when trying to use the small sensors (HS), but I think that is due to not keying in the correct information at set-up (reason I did not give it five stars). The HM sensors work perfectly thus far.

We will be taking the meter out to the field for leak detection next week and will hopefully have the Fuji meter right along side to compare to. I suspect the readings will be comparable. For our purposes the amount of flow is secondary to actual flow detection since we are trying to isolate leak areas rather than monitor flow amount, but want the meter to be reasonably accurate so that we will know how much water is passing a given point in the line.

I will post more on this instrument as we use it under actual real world conditions. So far, so good.............
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.Wanda Mendoza on Sep 10, 2018
always cheaper than Amazon,but the quality is very good.Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2018
Hello Mr.Wanda Mendoza,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by otilio edgar on Sep 6, 2018
thanks, received the tool
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2018
Hello dear,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.mike greene on Aug 19, 2018
This meter works just as well as meters which are more expensive. thanks
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
 
by Mr.Edgar Sanchez on Aug 12, 2018
can you ship it by DHL?to US
Replied by Joyce on Aug 12, 2018
Hi!
Yes, we always ship by DHL to US.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.Jim King on Jul 23, 2018
Do you have examples of data logger output for the TDS-100H_M2+S1 Ultrasonic flow meter?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 23, 2018
Hello dear,
Yes, we have an example of this operation, do you have this product on your hand? otherwise I can't send you a filif so, i can send a file to your email.
Best regards
idiytools
 
by Silva Narciso on Jun 17, 2018
Dear Mrs,
I need the best price for the sensors S1 M2 and L1,
and TDS 100H
Replied by Joyce on Jun 18, 2018
Hello dear,
the sensors S1 M2 and L1, and TDS 100H, the price is 364 USD´╝îIf your address is U.S., then the product plus shipping costs is a total of 424 USD.
If your address is in other countries, the shipping cost will be different. You can tell me your address and I will count it again.
idiytools.com

by Andreas on Nov 7, 2017
Can I just buy sensors from you?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 21, 2017
Hi friend
Yes, you can. I will email you the price.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
idiytools.com
by philipp on Jun 16, 2017
Working well
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2017
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
idiytools.com
by yvon methot on May 26, 2017
Product is of good quality
Replied by Joyce on Jun 2, 2017
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.