Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Oct Special Offer)KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone

(Oct Special Offer)KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone

Latest price:US$39.99
US$37.995% off
  • Item No. USTL25
  • Free Shipping

KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone is designed to locate the path of non-energized wires behind walls and underground. The KOLSOL F02 is also capable of locating a specific circuit breaker, pinpointing wires before drilling and verifying dig sites underground. The effective range is up to 3 feet deep and up to 1000 feet in length.

Write a review

by Juan Carlos on Sep 25, 2019
Received very fast, Already tested, very easy to use, Worth every dollar!
Replied by jolly on Sep 25, 2019
Hello Juan Carlos,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please contact us
Idiytools.com
by Mr.Dario Rivas on Sep 25, 2019
Very good! Work great to locate sprinkler control valve!
Replied by jolly on Sep 25, 2019
Hello Mr.Dario Rivas,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please contact us
Idiytools.com
by Mr.Samuel Ely on Aug 30, 2019
Worked fine for buried 14/2 Romex! worth the value!
Replied by jolly on Sep 12, 2019
Hello Mr.Samuel Ely,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please contact us
mia
by treasure on Aug 15, 2019
This tool is a great value for the price! Very useful for locating sprinkler system wiring and valve boxes.
Replied by jolly on Aug 16, 2019
Hello treasure,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please contact us
Best regards
idiytools
by Tyler Becker on Aug 15, 2019
When I found out that the electronic underground fence was broken, I decided to purchase the Kolsol F02, After receiving the unit, I followed the directions and found the break in an area where it's not traveled .Worked out great!
Replied by jolly on Aug 16, 2019
Hello Tyler Becker,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please contact us
Mia
by petra lugo on Jul 3, 2019
easy to use! highly recommend!
by MJ on Oct 29, 2018
Question: Will this device detect a break in an invisible dog fence?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 29, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Yes, F02 can detect a break in an invisible dog fence.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Barak on Oct 19, 2018
No problems so far
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your order on our website.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Romaneli on Oct 19, 2018
Seems to work fine. I only use it usually.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your order on our website.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Julianne on Oct 15, 2018
Very good tool, will recommend it to my friend.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by johnson cha on Sep 30, 2018
I have use it to find the broken and successful
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Branck on Sep 26, 2018
I received my package this morning. I hope it can deal with my problem
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2018
Hello Mr.Branck,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by mark on Sep 21, 2018
Fast delivery, thank you for your support
Replied by Joyce on Sep 22, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your kindly feedback.
Best regards
idiytools
by Alexander on Sep 19, 2018
Good communication with idiy. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hello alexander,
Thank you for your kindly support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.athika on Sep 17, 2018
Ordered this a few days ago. test was easy
Replied by Joyce on Sep 17, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.ALEX on Sep 15, 2018
Thank you for you guys, it is really a good thing
Replied by Joyce on Sep 15, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.JOE BALDERRAMA on Sep 14, 2018
If my friend asks, I must recommend this tool to him! It's worth buying, it's just too convenient!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.James Bigelow on Sep 13, 2018
I saw friends from my side coming here to buy, I will try it too.and it is good
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.Hans Erbskorn on Sep 10, 2018
try to use it, the signal indicator is very accurate,succeed.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2018
Hello Mr.Hans Erbskorn,
Thank for your feedback.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.RENATO SOUZA on Sep 10, 2018
It is amazing, i find a broken underground wire successful´╝ü
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2018
Hello Mr.RENATO SOUZA,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day!
idiytools
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.