iDIYtools.com - Electronic Test Tool Top Supplier
Welcome to iDiyTools.com Sign In or Register
Home - Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone Reviews
« Go Back

Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone Reviews

Related Product    
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone

Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone

KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone is designed to locate the path of non-energized wires behind walls and underground. The KOLSOL F02 is also capable of locating a specific circuit breaker, pinpointing wires before drilling and verifying dig sites underground. The effective range is up to 3 feet deep and up to 1000 feet in length.
Item No. USTL25
Latest price:US$51.99 Buy It Now:US$39.99 23% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0155    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.David Engwis , Dec 19, 2018
iDiy rating system is rigged. Now I know why every review is 5 Stars Even though I selected a 1 star rating, when I submit the review of the iDiy Tools, it assigns a 5 star rating! Fraudulent advertising and reviews by iDiy. XIAMEN RUITIAQIN NETWORK TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD, or purchase the KOLSOL USTL25 F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone. The products do not work as advertised and it is very difficult to get the iDiy Tools to honor any warranty, and although there was no mention of this, after we returned it they charged us a 25% restocking fee.
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
   by Mr.David Lee , Dec 19, 2018
The products do not work as advertised and it is very difficult to get the iDiy Tools to honor any warranty, and although there was no mention of this, after we returned it they charged us a 25% restocking fee.

Do not purchase from iDiy Tools, XIAMEN RUITIAQIN NETWORK TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD, or purchase the KOLSOL USTL25 F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone, or other products. If you can somehow convince them to stand behind the warranty, they will make you pay the shipping to China. From the US it costs about $30.00 US to send a small package of less than half a pound.

The instrument failed to perform in 8 out of 9 applications.
When we reported the failure of the instrument to iDiy Tools attempted to avoid taking the unit back. They told us we had to make a video of the malfunction and they would send it to the manufacturer. After numerous attempts to get iDiy Tools to stand by their warranty, we prevailed only by dogged insistence. iDiy Tools reluctantly agreed to a return if paid the shipping from the US to China. This cost as much as the unit but we did it because we wanted them to own it, not us.

After many weeks we inquired regarding our credit for the return as we never received the refund. Finally iDiy Tools told us they had to deduct 25% because the order was six months old. It is six months old because it took us 2 months to wait for the job to start and 4 months of followup with iDiy Tools to process our refund.

Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
   by MJ , Oct 29, 2018
Question: Will this device detect a break in an invisible dog fence?
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 29, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Yes, F02 can detect a break in an invisible dog fence.
Regards
idiytools
   by Mr.Barak , Oct 19, 2018
No problems so far
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 21, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your order on our website.
Regards
idiytools
   by Mr.Romaneli , Oct 19, 2018
Seems to work fine. I only use it usually.
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 21, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your order on our website.
Regards
idiytools
   by Mr.Julianne , Oct 15, 2018
Very good tool, will recommend it to my friend.
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 16, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
   by johnson cha , Sep 30, 2018
I have use it to find the broken and successful
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Oct 9, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
   by Mr.Branck , Sep 26, 2018
I received my package this morning. I hope it can deal with my problem
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 27, 2018
Hello Mr.Branck,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
   by mark , Sep 21, 2018
Fast delivery, thank you for your support
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 22, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your kindly feedback.
Best regards
idiytools
   by Alexander , Sep 19, 2018
Good communication with idiy. Thank you
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 19, 2018
Hello alexander,
Thank you for your kindly support.
Have a good day
idiytools
   by Mr.athika , Sep 17, 2018
Ordered this a few days ago. test was easy
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 17, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day
idiytools
   by Mr.ALEX , Sep 15, 2018
Thank you for you guys, it is really a good thing
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 15, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
   by Mr.JOE BALDERRAMA , Sep 14, 2018
If my friend asks, I must recommend this tool to him! It's worth buying, it's just too convenient!
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 14, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
   by Mr.James Bigelow , Sep 13, 2018
I saw friends from my side coming here to buy, I will try it too.and it is good
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 13, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day
idiytools
   by Mr.Hans Erbskorn , Sep 10, 2018
try to use it, the signal indicator is very accurate,succeed.
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 10, 2018
Hello Mr.Hans Erbskorn,
Thank for your feedback.
Have a good day
idiytools
   by Mr.RENATO SOUZA , Sep 10, 2018
It is amazing, i find a broken underground wire successful!
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 10, 2018
Hello Mr.RENATO SOUZA,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day!
idiytools
   by eli shtain , Sep 5, 2018
I had a problem with tree roots intruding into a 4" landscape drainage pipe. I checked with a local company to see what was involved in locating my pipe and they advised they would charge a minimum of $480 to come out. I then looked for tools to use in locating drain pipes and they were all priced even higher that my local pipe locating service. So I though why not buy this tool and use it with Romex wire that I could push down the drain pipe until it hit the roots. I took some 12/2WG wire and spread out the tip to catch any roots and the other end of the wire I hooked up the neutral to the neutral on the tool and grounded it by using a long screwdriver stuck into the ground. I then hooked the hot wire to the hot side of the tool turned on the wire locator and followed the wire by tone all the way to the end of the wire where it was hitting the roots.
As it turned out, the drain pipe went in a completely different direction than I ever expected. Turned out that it was hooked up to another distant pipe through a t-connector. This tool saved me from having to dig up my lawn and creating a mess before ever finding the damaged portion of my drain pipe. Hours and money saved.
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 6, 2018
Hello dear,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
   by Oleksandr , Sep 4, 2018
I have to say I was very hesitant to believe that this would work for what I needed it for. But it did work perfectly.
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 4, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
   by Mr.Jose Alvarez , Aug 28, 2018
This is a great tool.
My problem was a power cable (direct burial power) that went from my garage to the shed, about 100ft away. Getting a fence put in and needed to find that cable so they didn't accidentally cut it with a fence post. Turned off power, disconnected one end at a box (then attached RED clip to both Black and White, and Black wire to a long screwdriver stuck in the ground. The way this works is simple, when the probe is directly above the wire it goes quiet. swing left or right of the cable and you hear the tone. Go slow and you can easily dial right in on the cable location. Exactly what I needed it for, and I had the route marked with spray paint in just a few minutes. The plastic isn't great, so treat it with care, but it does come with a good carry case so thats nice. You can use it to find all sorts of other setups, see the manual, its just a few pages and easy to figure out. If you are looking for a buried cable, and can detach it from its source (you must disconnect it from POWER or you'll explode dummy)
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 28, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
 
   by Mr.Ryan Lloyd , Aug 28, 2018
I guess the device helped me to narrow down an area, Regardless, it did help me somewhat.
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cabl...
US$39.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 28, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools