Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone

Free shipping from US! KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone

Latest price:US$51.99
US$39.9923% off
  • Item No. USTL25
  • Free Shipping

KOLSOL F02 Underground Cable Wire Locator Tracker Lan With Earphone is designed to locate the path of non-energized wires behind walls and underground. The KOLSOL F02 is also capable of locating a specific circuit breaker, pinpointing wires before drilling and verifying dig sites underground. The effective range is up to 3 feet deep and up to 1000 feet in length.

Write a review

by MJ on Oct 29, 2018
Question: Will this device detect a break in an invisible dog fence?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 29, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Yes, F02 can detect a break in an invisible dog fence.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Barak on Oct 19, 2018
No problems so far
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your order on our website.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Romaneli on Oct 19, 2018
Seems to work fine. I only use it usually.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your order on our website.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Julianne on Oct 15, 2018
Very good tool, will recommend it to my friend.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by johnson cha on Sep 30, 2018
I have use it to find the broken and successful
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Branck on Sep 26, 2018
I received my package this morning. I hope it can deal with my problem
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2018
Hello Mr.Branck,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by mark on Sep 21, 2018
Fast delivery, thank you for your support
Replied by Joyce on Sep 22, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your kindly feedback.
Best regards
idiytools
by Alexander on Sep 19, 2018
Good communication with idiy. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hello alexander,
Thank you for your kindly support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.athika on Sep 17, 2018
Ordered this a few days ago. test was easy
Replied by Joyce on Sep 17, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.ALEX on Sep 15, 2018
Thank you for you guys, it is really a good thing
Replied by Joyce on Sep 15, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.JOE BALDERRAMA on Sep 14, 2018
If my friend asks, I must recommend this tool to him! It's worth buying, it's just too convenient!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.James Bigelow on Sep 13, 2018
I saw friends from my side coming here to buy, I will try it too.and it is good
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.Hans Erbskorn on Sep 10, 2018
try to use it, the signal indicator is very accurate,succeed.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2018
Hello Mr.Hans Erbskorn,
Thank for your feedback.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.RENATO SOUZA on Sep 10, 2018
It is amazing, i find a broken underground wire successful´╝ü
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2018
Hello Mr.RENATO SOUZA,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day!
idiytools
by eli shtain on Sep 5, 2018
I had a problem with tree roots intruding into a 4" landscape drainage pipe. I checked with a local company to see what was involved in locating my pipe and they advised they would charge a minimum of $480 to come out. I then looked for tools to use in locating drain pipes and they were all priced even higher that my local pipe locating service. So I though why not buy this tool and use it with Romex wire that I could push down the drain pipe until it hit the roots. I took some 12/2WG wire and spread out the tip to catch any roots and the other end of the wire I hooked up the neutral to the neutral on the tool and grounded it by using a long screwdriver stuck into the ground. I then hooked the hot wire to the hot side of the tool turned on the wire locator and followed the wire by tone all the way to the end of the wire where it was hitting the roots.
As it turned out, the drain pipe went in a completely different direction than I ever expected. Turned out that it was hooked up to another distant pipe through a t-connector. This tool saved me from having to dig up my lawn and creating a mess before ever finding the damaged portion of my drain pipe. Hours and money saved.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2018
Hello dear,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by Oleksandr on Sep 4, 2018
I have to say I was very hesitant to believe that this would work for what I needed it for. But it did work perfectly.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 4, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Jose Alvarez on Aug 28, 2018
This is a great tool.
My problem was a power cable (direct burial power) that went from my garage to the shed, about 100ft away. Getting a fence put in and needed to find that cable so they didn't accidentally cut it with a fence post. Turned off power, disconnected one end at a box (then attached RED clip to both Black and White, and Black wire to a long screwdriver stuck in the ground. The way this works is simple, when the probe is directly above the wire it goes quiet. swing left or right of the cable and you hear the tone. Go slow and you can easily dial right in on the cable location. Exactly what I needed it for, and I had the route marked with spray paint in just a few minutes. The plastic isn't great, so treat it with care, but it does come with a good carry case so thats nice. You can use it to find all sorts of other setups, see the manual, its just a few pages and easy to figure out. If you are looking for a buried cable, and can detach it from its source (you must disconnect it from POWER or you'll explode dummy)
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
 
by Mr.Ryan Lloyd on Aug 28, 2018
I guess the device helped me to narrow down an area, Regardless, it did help me somewhat.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
 
by Mr.Trevor Rockwell on Aug 12, 2018
The product recommended by a friend has successfully found a breakpoint, thank you very much.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 12, 2018
Hi!
Thanks,any problem you can contac us.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.H,Di claudio on Jul 13, 2018
Hi it work for me on the first try, found under ground wire to the the boat dock 18 in deep
Had a cut in it.il give it 10 thank. H.diclaudio Sandusky oh
Kolsol f02b
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2018
Hello dear,
Thank you for your support, any other question please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
idiytools
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.