Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Fluke 773 Milliamp Process Clamp Meter with Soft Carrying Case

Original Fluke 773 Milliamp Process Clamp Meter with Soft Carrying Case

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$839.0024% off
  • Item No. AT91

Milliamp process clamp meters can measure mA signals without breaking the loop. The Fluke 773 mA Clamp Meter is Fluke’s premier mA Clamp Meter, providing you with the best in troubleshooting and process calibration power.It expands upon the capabilities of the popular 772 mA Clamp Meter, adding voltage measure and source, scaled mA output, and mA in/out.

Write a review

by David Walsh on Jul 11, 2019
This unit performs outstanding!!
Replied by jolly on Jul 12, 2019

Hi david walsh,
Thank you very much for your kindly feedback on our site, if you need any else help, please contact us
Best regards
Idiytools.com
by Roberto on Jul 11, 2019
Love this meter!! This is exactly what I was looking for.
Replied by jolly on Jul 12, 2019
Hi Roberto,
Thank you very much for your kindly feedback on our site, if you need any else help, please contact us
Best regards
Idiytools.com
by Mr.tomasz on Oct 30, 2018
Works great. Money saver.
by Mr.Robert Collier on Oct 15, 2018
worth buying
Replied by Joyce on Oct 15, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your order on our website.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.Jose Martinez on Oct 10, 2018
Je l'ai eu, merci pour votre aide et prix discount
Replied by Joyce on Oct 11, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly feedback.
Regards
idiytools
by Yannick Roy on Sep 19, 2018
Very good tool! Strongly recommended!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hello yannick,
Thank you for your kindly support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.Glen Huebotter on Sep 17, 2018
Awesome everything works.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 17, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day
idiytools
by Mr.franck on Sep 15, 2018
I wish you all the better.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 15, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.Rudy Hernandez on Sep 13, 2018
As usual, a high quality meter as is expected from Fluke. It's not one that I use very often, but it pays for itself whenever I do have to use it. Being able to troubleshoot process control current loops without having to disconnect wiring is completely underrated. Get one!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.Dwight Roper on Sep 13, 2018
This unit performs outstanding! Recently, I was on a job where I had to use all of the functions. Measure without breaking the circuit, source, simulate all from one meter. With the clamp-on milli-amp measuring feature with an extention cord that allows you to remove the clamp jaws, there is no need to take down a system while you hook up a loop calibrator. It does it all such as simulating a feedback device, sourcing a milli-amp signal, and in-line measuring as well. Well worth the money....
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.Carlos Salas on Sep 10, 2018
I browsed a lot of websites and chose this place. The fact is that I didn’t let me down.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 10, 2018
Hello Mr.Carlos Salas,
Thank you for your support.
Have a good day!
idiytools
by Mr.Osorio Urquijo on Sep 6, 2018
what's the best price shipping to UK?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 6, 2018
Hello dear,
I have sent an email to you, please check.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Lyonel Francis on Aug 28, 2018
It works well and appears to be both precise and accurate.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support.
Regards
idiytools
by Mr.Christopher Cooper on Aug 20, 2018
It is highly specialized for fairly small signal work. Most clamp-on meters will not measure at such a low level. It works well and appears to be both precise and accurate.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2018
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
 
by Mr.Renee Lennox on Aug 12, 2018
Purchased during the discount period, the benefits are a lot, and there is no problem during the use.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 12, 2018
Hi!
Thank you for your feedback.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.Christopher Finck on Aug 6, 2018
fast shipping, Buy at discount time, much cheaper.
Thankyou
Replied by Joyce on Aug 6, 2018
Hello Mr.Christopher Finck
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.Weber on Jul 30, 2018
Everything is going well, there is no problem so far
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your support, any other questions please contact us .
Best regards
idiytools
by Mr.Michael Baker on Jul 30, 2018
The price is really much cheaper, very good
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2018
Hi,
Good day,
Thank you for your support.
Best regards
idiytools
by sakoulas on Dec 21, 2017
Is it original Fluke?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 11, 2018
Hi friend
Yes, it is original Fluke.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
idiytools.com
by Helene Koch on Nov 3, 2016
Good quality
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
idiytools.com
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.