Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Free Shipping from US Warehouse! Tuirel T70 Handheld 70m/229ft/2755in Laser Distance Meter Range Finder Measure Instrument Diastimeter

Free Shipping from US Warehouse! Tuirel T70 Handheld 70m/229ft/2755in Laser Distance Meter Range Finder Measure Instrument Diastimeter

Latest price:US$45.99
US$35.9922% off
  • Item No. USTL06
  • Free Shipping

Tuirel T70 Handheld Digital Laser Distance Meter is an instrument that measure accurate distance from 0.03 ~ 70m with accuracy of ┬▒2mm. It is intended to measure Lengths, widths, Height and Clearances. It has Pythagorean Theorem mode to take measurement in difficult to measure situations.It is hand-held and easy to operate. Free Shipping from US Warehouse!

Write a review

by gerald voisin on Oct 29, 2016
A good product with cheap price
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by Gary Goldsberry on Sep 29, 2016
Item is as advertised. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by Antanas Daujotas on Sep 15, 2016
I've not used it yet but it looks very good
Replied by Joyce on Sep 21, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by st├ęphane byram on Sep 8, 2016
good seller good product low price
Replied by Joyce on Sep 14, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by Martina Eveland on Aug 27, 2016
I have received my order in good condition.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by David terry on Aug 12, 2016
Good price, good product
Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by Sergio Adrian on Jul 30, 2016
How long will shipment take? I am from US
Replied by Joyce on Aug 2, 2016
Hi friend
This product is free shipping from US warehouse, delivery usually takes 3-5 days.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by Valerie Reed on Jul 30, 2016
The price drop!!! So cheap now, plan to buy one.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 2, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by RYAN TAYLOR on Jul 22, 2016
nice offer, working easily.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by Marcin Lipka on Jul 21, 2016
Shipping is super quick! So nice
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by wendy hizon on Jul 16, 2016
The price has down! Plan to buy one
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by Tibor Vass on Jun 22, 2016
Free shipping from US warehouse?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 27, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, this product is free shipping from US warehouse.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
idiytool.com
by Mr.sebastien stachl on Sep 18, 2015
really fast shipment!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2015
Hi,dear Sebastien
Good day!
Thank you for your feedback on idiytool.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
IDIYTOOL.COM
by Ralph on Mar 4, 2015
I purchased this from other site and used it! Compare to other branded laser distance measurer, this product is same quality but affordable price!
I am loving it!
Replied by Irene on Mar 4, 2015
Hi dear friend,

I am glad for  your appreciation.
Have a nice day! : )
 
Best regards
Irene
by Timothy on Mar 4, 2015
Does it come with instruction?
Replied by Irene on Mar 4, 2015
Hi friend,

Thanks for your question.
It comes with detailed instructions.
Hope you will satisfied with it.
Have a nice day! : )

Best Regards
Irene
by Joshua on Mar 4, 2015
This is a very handy little gadget to have about the place. I am not a professional builder or landscaper but I do have quite a number of home/farm projects going at all times.
Replied by Irene on Mar 4, 2015
Hi dear friend,
 
I am glad that you like our products.
We will cotinue to supply more good products.
Welcome! : )
 
Best regards
Irene
by Mr.Louise on Dec 4, 2014
Nice quality tool. Fast shipping and good packaging
Replied by Kido on Dec 4, 2014
Hi dear friend,
Thank you for your good feedback,hope to deal with your again. ;)
Best Regards!
Kido
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.